You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever found 20$ in your coat pocket? I just found 2 ETH in a dusty NFT app :D

in OCD3 years ago

Hello my friend, nice to see you again! I hope you've been well!

I make it a point to check opensea daily, because recently some of my NFT's started selling from this marble game called CryptoMIBS.

Maybe crypto needs notifications systems, anyone?

Lol yeah.. I have an email linked, that was my notification for opensea sold items :D
(I don't think offer notifs are sent out though..)

Congrats on the 2 Eth change in your wallet from Cryptographics! That's quite a surprise right :D Never know when leftover crypto assets will turn into something substantial :)

Great post, now I'm headed over to opensea for my daily finger cross moment :D

Sort:  

Hello dear @futuremind! So good to see you! I've been well, have you?

So happy to see you're selling some NFT's as well! That's so cool, the market is going crazy right now, it's interesting to see what happens on this ride.

I'll check my notifications tomorrow lol! :D

Great post, now I'm headed over to opensea for my daily finger cross moment :D

TELL ME TELL ME! :P

I've been doing well, thank you for asking! :)

I made just under 0.5 Eth with the MIBS and still have some left, and a few other oddball NFT's.

No luck today, guess I'll have to check again tomorrow ;D

I made just under 0.5 Eth with the MIBS and still have some left, and a few other oddball NFT's.

It's fun! I love how easy it is to collect & trade a little :D

No luck today, guess I'll have to check again tomorrow ;D

Ahhhhh, well, yes, from now on I'll check every day as well ;-) Fingers crossed for some lucks soon!