You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of forever

in OCD4 years ago

For an insaneworks type of character you sure make a lot of sense. I have my suspicions that you're not quite what you're pretending to be...I always thought that though.

I'm thinking I'll give the woman's perspective a go sometime. A follow-up post maybe...Part two. Maybe I could get you to ghost write it. Lol.

Sort:  

If I only had a brain. Do not let my occasional sentences that seem to make sense fool you.

I can't even tell you how many times I wished the same thing. Never comes true though.

So we better head of to Emerald city then. Just have to find the yellow brick road...

I'm happy to make the trip, but I think my noggin was designed around not including a brain...Not much room in there. I might have to get by on what I've got.

I think scarecrow didn't get a brain because he already had one. So it's the journey that matters more than the destination. :) I'm just worried what kind of tripping is needed to get to the yellow brick road.

Might need some mushrooms you think?

Perhaps. I have no idea how those work. But I guess that's the only tripping that can be done during covid spring.