You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

A good reason to stay, the people. Pretty much why I'm here too.

I've heard about Patreon but don't know anything about it; I guess I'm not interested enough to find out and considering that I don't really care what it's about I figure there's no point.

You're right, I work hard here, and in my real life, and don't see those things as work in the job sense of it, however the work I put in is still there. Let's call it effort instead though. I apply effort, and get reward, not always the money aspect of reward either, in fact, that's the secondary thing.

Sort:  

I don't think you'd be interested in Patreon unless you really wanted to support a creator that uses it. Or decided to add to the plethora of gun channels on Youtube as it's a slightly mor reliable way to monetise than waiting for their stupid ad revenue :)

Yes, it sounds that I would certainly, most definitely (defiantly maybe) have zero interest in it.