You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog gets propositioned

in OCD4 years ago

Well, I work full time 4 days a week currently for a massive real estate company where I do an executive role, so there's plenty going on, but i'm taking reduced pay and have a day in the week to help my mast so...Makes sense I think. If I am brought back to my current job 5 days a week I'll have to do that. In the meantime one day a week is my own to do with as I choose.

Finding a niche in the market when selling a property can work well. Sometimes it's that no other properties with swimming pools are available, or it's the only 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom property on the market at the time; It often means additional activity from the buyers and possibly more money as you found out. Competition is a great motivator and any good real estate agent will know how to create it (ethically and within the law) and exploit it on their vendor's behalf. It seems like you did well.

!ENGAGE 15