You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Lol...What a masterpiece! There's so much to love here...Your beautiful face, hot bikini bod and some healthy food and drinks on the table! I can almost smell the salty air, hear the waves lapping at the shore...The sea birds calling.

Look out Beckie, The Louvre in Paris is going to want this one!

Sort:  

Oh nooo😂😂😂
I can't believe this. I can almost slap myself right now cause of this drawing. I'm wearing bikini now. Some boobs showing (what @abh12345 asked for last time).

After you all gaze your eyes on this beautiful masterpiece I promise to put it up for auction 😂😂😂

Kindly suggest a good art gallery I could visit. Thank you very much much

❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

A masterpiece!

Always good to see bikinis on the blockchain :)

😂😂😂😂
😛😛😛😛
I knew you'd come running at the mention of 80085🤐🤐🤐

It's a purple bikini 👙 in case you're wondering 😂😂😂

I have a rule set on Ginabot to inform me of 80085 :D

👙

Looks red not purple :P

😂😂😂😂
No wonder you came running. It's purple. Look closely.

Remember there was a calculator in last week's prompt but I saw a beautiful door mat😂😂

I looked really closely and am pretty sure it is red!

Door mat, white stallion, make your mind up! :D

The only problem is there is not enough! 🤔

That rather depends on who's wearing them though!!!

Please, PLEASE dont!!! :D

I was wondering how long it would take before someone mentioned last week's most popular thing...Boobs! You're the first, maybe not the last. Boobs and bikinis go together I guess, so I shouldn't be surprised.

I was inspired by last week's prompt that I decided to add a little touch of it 😅😅
More will come hopefully.

I'm glad I mentioned it. It's great to see a lot of bikinis on the block chain and boobs🤐🤐🤐

Lol...Can never have to many boobs. It's just not possible.

Really 🤔?? I don't believe this 😆😀😀
Let's see.
Let's leave block chain aside now. Isn't it possible to see too many boobs in real life???

Well, only two per person would be good...No more than that! 😂

When I was growing I was told to choose from various alternatives. You can have just two. It's too small.

Weigh them all and choose the one that suits you. I'm sure you'll find it hard to choose in the long run 😂😂😂

Scientists have been asking that exact question since the dawn of time...

What number of 80085 is too many 80085???

😂😂😂😂
Scientists should keep asking until they find an answer. I'd jump and pass this one cause I don't know what to say 😂😂😂

In my own opinion, two 80085 is enough for balancing the equation 😂🤐🤐
I hope you get the memo.

Thank you very much
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky