Sort:  

😂😂😂😂
Scientists should keep asking until they find an answer. I'd jump and pass this one cause I don't know what to say 😂😂😂

In my own opinion, two 80085 is enough for balancing the equation 😂🤐🤐
I hope you get the memo.

Thank you very much
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Nobody has heard back from the scientists in quite some time. I am worried, the only supplies they took with them was pizza and beer for all that boob research... I sure hope they're OK! 😶

I'm not sure exactly who is to blame for Friday till Monday becoming one long boob-joke??? 😁

😂😂😂
At least they took something with them. They've not run out of supplies that's why you haven't heard from them 😛😛😛

I'm not sure exactly who is to blame for Friday till Monday becoming one long boob-joke??? 😁

Why not blame it on the initiator of the joke 😂😂😛😛😛

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Oh no. It wouldn't be right to blame YOU!

All I remember is that last week @abh12345 and @belemo were quietly posting pictures of pretty flowers and talking about bible verses and you forced them to start posting pictures of themselves and joking about boobs... At-least I think that's how I remember it happening!

I don't blame you Becky, but you may have a bit of a problem with trouble-causing!!! 🤣🤣🤣

Noooooo😂😂😂😂
It's in no where wat happened 😂😂😂
From my own end I came innocently to guess the wrong answer posted by @galenkp.

Before I could press the reply button, what I saw I couldn't unsee😭😭😭
@abh12345 80085 looked like a beautiful white stallion while @balemo 80085 looked like Nigerian prince charming and I quote "sweet in the middle"😂😂😂

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

I'll take that!

😂 ❤️

As somebody who witnessed the shocking events in question... I'll bloody bet you will ahahah 😁

!ENGAGE 25

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@misterengagement how can there be too much engage today 😒

In pigin language bad belle pipu😂😂😭😂

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Oh wow! That's how you remember it... I see, I see! Did you have coconut cocktails last week too? Do you experience a lot of false memories?

I do remember the "sweet in the middle" quote from @belemo although I must be honest, it disturbed me and I was trying to forget... 😣

May your weekend be Awesome 😁

It's not about false memories 😂😒
I'm trying to clear my name 😭😭😭
Why did the quote disturb you?

Tell me maybe I could help
Thank you very much. Have a great weekend too.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

ha! Yes we'll go with that being the story!

And you know, @beckie96830 is trying to tell me this is purple bikini

👙

hmmmm 🤷‍♂ 😀

Yeah I noticed that and I gotta be honest, all I could think about was, sometimes you can have too many cocktails Becky! 😎

A little bird tells me someone has just booked 2 weeks in Spain!!! I am one week away from the end of my 22 day Summer break from work and have no prospects... So am not in the least bit jealous and will fight anyone that says I am!

Jeez I sounded like Boomy there for a second!!!

One cocktail is enough for me, to remind myself I'm not really a fan :)

Yes, two weeks in Spain, I do like the sunshine. Why don't you have a look at the late deals? Few cocktails up north with Boomy?

😂😂😂😂
Who's Bommy @stevenwood?

I actually thought you were at home still waiting for the whole covid issue to end just like me. Although work has resumed but not all of them go to work.

Like the teachers are still forced to stay at home because school hasn't resumed.

I'd love to go to Spain one day. I'd there any does feature I should look out for and thank you very much for the recommendation 😂😂😛😛😛

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

It's purple bikini @abh12345😣😣😣
Ok to be on the safer side my bikini in that drawing is purple.

A mixture of blue and red colors to give me violet (purple). See what I am saying 😂😂🥴🥴

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Beckie.

I see what you are saying, but this is still red 😜

👙

!ENGAGE 25

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.