Sort:  

This is the sort of thing I'd expect to see in Australia, to be honest. I'd expect a snake to be handled with care, using a stick to lead it into some cage... But no, here's an Aussie stabbing it with his knife 😆

Lol...Yeah, not environmentally friendly but then if you were locked in the cab of a car with one of these bastards I reckon you'd do the same. I would. 😂

Haha, true! I don't have a knife on me, but there is a handy screwdriver that I keep in the glovebox. I don't care if that snake is the only one left in its species, I WILL stab it to death, and the last thing it'll ever see as I strangle it, is a Phillips screw head. To hell with nature 😆

Snakes freak me out...I'd do the same for sure although more likely to shoot it.

Those snakes be slithering about, and you're never going to know where they'd end up! Think you can shoot a slim and slender snake-y boy from a mile away with your rifle?

Lol...That's my worst nightmare.

Can't shoot them with a rifle from a mile...Will use my cannon! 😂

Haha, make sure you have those cluster shots ready and loaded in the cannon!