My Presentation! [EN-ESP]

in OCD9 months ago

 ¡Saludos querida comunidad de Hive! Para mi es un gusto presentarme y poder pertenecer a esta gran familia, mi nombre es Gabriel José Marrero Saud, tengo 25 años de edad, soy de Venezuela, y también soy, algo de lo cual estoy muy orgulloso, cuasi Contador Público (digo cuasi porque ya solo en 2 meses [10/23] presento la ponencia de mis pasantías).

 Daré un breve resumen de mi vida, para que me conozcan un poco:
Nací el 07 de marzo de 1998, en la ciudad de Maturín, ubicado en el estado Monagas de Venezuela, (chistosamente cuando nací pesa 1.125kg [era prematura de 8 meses apenas] y ahora ya de grande me pase con varios kg de peso demás hehe), mis padres se llamaban Daniel José Marrero Meza y Lorena Elena Saud de Marrero, tengo un hermano mayor, que es 10 años mayor que yo, que se llama Daniel Josué Marrero Saud

 Greetings dear Hive community! It is a pleasure for me to introduce myself and be able to belong to this great family, my name is Gabriel José Marrero Saud, I am 25 years old, I am from Venezuela, and I am also, something of which I am very proud, quasi Public Accountant (I say quasi because in only 2 months [10/23] I present the paper of my internships).

 I will give a brief summary of my life, so that you know me a little:
I was born on March 7, 1998, in the city of Maturín, located in the Monagas state of Venezuela, (funnyly, when I was born I weighed 1,125 kg [I was barely 8 months premature] and now when I grow up I weigh several kg more hehe), my parents were called Daniel José Marrero Meza and Lorena Elena Saud de Marrero, I have an older brother, who is 10 years older than me, whose name is Daniel Josué Marrero Saud

 De pequeño tuve una infancia estupenda, mis padres siempre nos inculcaron principios y valores que por siempre quedaron grabados en mi corazón, recuerdo que nos mudamos a varias casas distintas cuando era niño, lo cual me gustaba mucho pues así conocía lugares nuevos y también hacia amigos nuevos.

 As a child I had a wonderful childhood, my parents always instilled in us principles and values that were forever engraved in my heart, I remember that we moved to several different houses when I was a child, which I liked a lot because that way I got to know new places and also made friends new.

Soy el más pequeño

 A los 3.5 Años entre a primaria, lo cual no me gustaba mucho, porque tenía que sepárame de mis padres y me daba mucha tristeza así que pasaba TODO el día llorando en preescolar, hasta que iban a buscarme, a pesar de eso, si me gustaba estudiar mucho, así que antes de avanzar al segundo nivel de primaria, yo ya había aprendido a sumar y el abecedario, por eso mis profesores tomaron la decisión de adelantarme a la primaria, donde conocí a profesoras fantásticas, siempre me acompañaban (porque yo tenia miedo de que los niños me hicieran daño e irónicamente yo era el mas grande de toda la primaria hahaha) y me colocaban a realizar muchas lecturas, gracias a varios de los libros que leía, supe que quería ser cuando fuera adulto, un Contador Público (como mi papá) y Trabajar con Computadoras, y así fue cuando comenzó mi interés por los números y la tecnología, con tan solo la edad de 5 o 6 años ya sabia multiplicar y dividir de 3 cifras, y a los 7 años hice algo que muy pocos niños o casi ninguno había logrado, en el año 2005 piratee mi primer juego de Playstation 2 y lo queme en un DVD completamente funcional y Jugable, fue todo un logro para mí, estaba muy feliz, ya que solo si quería jugar cualquier juego, nada mas tenia que descargarlo, en el año 2006 comencé a aprender el uso de la paquetería Microsoft Office, lo más conocido era Word, Excel y Power Point, también en ese mismo año instale mi primer sistema operativo en una computadora, el famoso Windows XP , con solo 8 años sentía que sabia muchísimo, todo gracias a la lectura, así fue creciendo con el paso de los años mis conocimientos en ambas ramas, la contable y la tecnológica, en el año 2013 instale cambio el primer Software por una ROM Cocinada, a un teléfono Android Huawei Y300 y posteriormente también logre liberarlo para todas las operadoras, durante mi estadía en la secundaria recibí varios reconocimientos por mi buenas calificaciones y en el año 2014 tuve que tomar una decisión muy importante, que carrera universitaria iba a elegir, así que luego de pensarlo mucho y tomar mi examen de aptitudes y actitudes, decidí ir por la carrera Contable, mi amor por el mundo financiero, empresarial era mucho mayor que por el tecnológico, sin embargo siempre los he mantenido unidos , ya que uno se complementa con el otro, es por eso que mientras estudiaba Contaduría iba trabajando reparando teléfonos y computadoras , hasta la actualidad.

 At the age of 3.5 I entered primary school, which I didn't like very much, because I had to be separated from my parents and it made me very sad, so I spent ALL day crying in preschool, until they went to pick me up, despite that, if I I liked to study a lot, so before advancing to the second level of primary school, I had already learned to add and the alphabet, that's why my teachers made the decision to go ahead to primary school, where I met fantastic teachers, they always accompanied me (because I I was afraid that the children would hurt me and ironically I was the biggest in the whole elementary school hahaha) and they put me to do a lot of reading, thanks to several of the books I read, I knew that I wanted to be a Public Accountant when I was an adult (like my dad) and Working with Computers, and that's when my interest in numbers and technology began, with only the age of 5 or 6 years old I already knew how to multiply and divide with 3 figures, and at 7 years old I did something that very few children or almost none had achieved, in the year 2005 i hacked my first playstation 2 game and burned it in a fully functional and playable dvd, it was quite an achievement for me, i was very happy, since only if i wanted to play any game , I just had to download it, in 2006 I began to learn the use of the Microsoft Office package, the best known was Word, Excel and Power Point, also in that same year I installed my first operating system on a computer, the famous Windows XP, with only 8 years I felt that I knew a lot, all thanks to reading, that's how my knowledge in both branches, accounting and technology, grew over the years, in 2013 I installed the first Software for a ROM Cooked, to a Huawei Y300 Android phone and later I also managed to release it for all operators, during my stay in high school I received several recognitions for my good grades and in 2014 I had to make a very important decision, which university career I was going to choose , so after thinking about it a lot and taking my aptitudes and attitudes test, I decided to go for the Accounting career, my love for the financial and business world was much greater than for the technological one, however I have always kept them together, since one It is complemented by the other, that is why while I was studying Accounting I was working repairing telephones and computers, until today.
.
.
.

Un giro inesperado en mi vida

 En el año 2020 durante la pandemia del covid-19 mi vida cambio por completo, el 11-26-20 muere mi papá por covid-19 y tan solo 7 días después el 12-03-20 muere mi mamá por covid-19, mi vida sentía que se me derrumbo en tan solo segundos, solo pude aguantar el tan grande dolor que eso representa gracias al apoyo de mi hermano y la que ahora es mi esposa.

 Sin embargo, no todo fue malo, en ese mismo mes ya tenia mi boda pautada, así que el 12-17-20 me case con Fabiana Alejandra Brito Marcano, una mujer maravillosa que siempre tendrá la prioridad en mi corazón.

An unexpected turn in my life

 In the year 2020 during the covid-19 pandemic my life changed completely, on 11-26-20 my dad died of covid-19 and just 7 days later on 03-12-20 my mom died of covid-19, My life felt like it was collapsing in just seconds. I could only bear the great pain that this represents thanks to the support of my brother and what is now my wife.

 However, not everything was bad, in that same month I already had my wedding scheduled, so on 12-17-20 I married Fabiana Alejandra Brito Marcano, a wonderful woman who will always have priority in my heart.

 Así que este es el gran resumen de vida, espero aportar a la comunidad post de interés tecnológicos, tutoriales o capacitaciones en ofimática, y quien dice que no, hablar un poco de series o películas que me han gustado a través del tiempo.
Sin más nada que acotar, un fuerte abrazo, y aunque no los conozco, ¡te quiero mucho a ti querido lector y amigo perteneciente a la comunidad de Hive!

 So this is the great summary of life, I hope to contribute to the community posts of technological interest, tutorials or training in office automation, and who says no, talk a little about series or movies that I have liked over time.
Without further ado, a big hug, and although I don't know you, I love you very much, dear reader and friend belonging to the Hive community!

Sort:  

Hermosa presentación, bienvenido a hive 🤗

Muchas Gracias amiga! que bueno que te gustara

Amiga? Hahaha ay amigo

Welcome to Hive @grabe98! Hope you find it to be an enlightening journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍾
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

Hey @grabe98. Welcome to HIVE! We are thrilled to have you here.

Are you still into playing games? Perhaps Hive Gaming or Blockchain Gaming would interest you.

We encourage you to share your future blogs in the appropriate communities. These are niche groups that allow you to connect and engage with like-minded people who share a common interest like the ones I've suggested for you. They have their leaders/moderators that also guide new users and promote quality posts. The OCD Communities Incubation Program highlights supported communities that have great engagement levels. You might want to check them out too.

Apart from a compilation of resources found in newbies-guide, here are some valuable resources that could help you understand how things work here on Hive:
👉How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain
👉3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive
👉Hive & Integrity

Certain actions are frowned upon here on Hive like Plagiarism, Recycling Content, and Comment Spamming - just to name some. You can read this to be guided accordingly. It's also a must to read the rules and guidelines before posting in a specific community.

Navigating here on Hive can be somewhat tricky so make sure to check out the things mentioned above. Once again, Congratulations on embarking on a new journey here in Hive.

This is @indayclara from the @ocd team and we wish you all the best.

Congratulations @grabe98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2

Bienvenido Gabriel 🎉🎉 Que disfrutes de Hive, un lugar donde expresarnos y compartir experiencias y conocimientos 🤗

Sinto muito pela sua perda de pai e mãe.
A humanidade passou por momentos difíceis nestes últimos anos.
Você foi agraciado por uma família que lhe prestou apoio, seu irmão e sua esposa.

Sua experiência fantástica com a tecnologia merecia continuidade!
Não sabemos o que o futuro nos aguarda, quem sabe você ainda voltará a trilhar esse caminho.

Fique bem, fique com !LUV

FC
Se você gostou do conteúdo deste comentário, do elogio recebido, ou está se sentindo para baixo e precisa de um ombro amigo... gostaria de tornar o dia de alguém um pouco melhor? ou tem um post interessante que gostaria de compartilhar e você acha que merece elogios? por favor, junte-se à comunidade FreeCompliments Recebemos a todos de braços abertos. :)

@grabe98, @crazyphantombr(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx