MyPictureDay - Urban Forest

in OCD4 years ago

9laguo.jpg

Hello dear friends,

I felt like I was overwhelmed at home the other day. The life of all of us was somewhat restricted by the outbreak. In the past, I didn't like traveling very much. But we had to stay at home.

uz95xt.jpg

This showed me that I actually wanted to be out. Just like wanting to be winter in summer. And to ask for text in the winter season.

b07m25.jpg

16wc39.jpg

It is entirely because we complain about every situation we are in. Anyway. I know I can't stand being home more. And one day I go to the city forest, which I noticed while running. Yes, it is a forest in the heart of the city. I'm sorry I haven't visited this place in so many years. This shows that I do not know the city I am in.

tk5yu1.jpg

I wanted to visit this place I finally discovered. I took water with me. There is no business inside. And I put some snacks in my bag. Of course, disinfectant and mask because of the corona ... (I have to learn to live with it.) I know I want to take many detail photos. Still, these forest lights that I cannot resist attract me. And I'm taking some photos for you. I fill the fresh air with my lungs.

sezdmq.jpg

And I'm changing my way because of some dogs. When the dark comes down, they can be very wild. There is a lagoon on one side of this forest. And one side is tied to the sea. In fact, it is a blessing for photographers. Beautiful light, beautiful landscape and excellent plant details. I just came here on my phone. That's why I use a phone camera.

v947zf.jpg

I have a plan to come for another day long exposure. I hope your way goes through here. And you enjoy.

mi40cm.jpg

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

These are really beautiful pictures @hairofmedusa, especially the golden sunset one.
Your name has got me curious by the way. :)

Thank You mu friend

Often we neglect what's next and closest to us as we take it for granted. Perhaps the good thing that's come out covid is appreciating more of people and places close to us.

Beautiful images

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 14/21)

your visit and support made me happy. thank you my dear friend..

Impressive photographs, full of color, beauty and mystery. I like the slogan, especially since the stones and I have had a wonderful relationship for many years. An affectionate greeting from Madrid.

Thanks my dear friend for your visit and appreciation :)

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank You !!!

Cool shots! Sometimes we like and take a shot just because... and not caring if anyone else likes it, or if it is the 'normal' good shot! I like that! :)

:) Thank you my dear friend. I'm glad you like it..

!discovery 20

Thank You so much !


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

hello pretty i like the reflection of the water
Happy Friday

Thank you so much dear ♥️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Mesmerizing colors, love the mood 🧡

This place and it's associated pictures looks amazing. Such place is very good for relaxation. Thanks for sharing.

Great post and brautiful photos