newhivers in Bulgaria

in OCD3 years ago

Getting together with a few of my local neighbors to educate them about crypto.
They are young generations of Bulgaria
I hope they will get the idea behind blockchain and help us grow in a new way with early adopters from this generation.

Today I just when over the fundamentals in the blockchain.
It looks like it’s hard for the guys but will see in the short and long terms.

New crypto millionaire generation.
First entry by @borisrachev post here

And new entry from @raikovv23 Here

CC9A62FA6FBA4CF6B1B6525D961A1D18.jpeg


Webp.netresizeimage 3.jpg


106238421_276164337060178_8452411478580806985_n.jpg

h4tfcz.jpgnew10.jpgikwbj0.jpg
new7.jpgnew8.jpgnew2.jpg

izhpw2.jpg

Sort:  

It's Awesome You Do This!
I say it here everyday - this (and trading in general) should be taught in school to children. It would give them a chance, and modify their thinking in this direction. Sadly it is not.
Keep up "The Good Work"!
Wish You a Great Upcoming Week!
👍🏼😊🐝🌴🐝😊👍🏼

It should be thought about in school that's for sure.
But all they want Is to have not educated society.
Thanks have a good week too..

Namaste 🙏

Absolutely, if You can keep people away from the idea they can do something other than work (labor for them...).
It seems they are against it,
Very bad, as we are building the blocks if the future, "right now"!
Thanks and as always,
the best!
👍🏼😊👍🏼

Absolutely ;)
People are just like work work work...

My grandma keeps on asking me if I’m not going to work...
How can I explain to her that I’m not going to with that great of a technology we have here ;)

Namaste 🙏

I know what You mean!
I know a few who do not understand what I do
because it is not "tangible" - means
"labor"....
That's why It's great what You do with the children!
Have to get it out there!
Have an Awesome Day!
👍🏼😊🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊👍🏼

Absolutely ;)
You too have a good one ;)

Namaste 🙏

Always and You Too!
👍🏼🐝😊🐝👍🏼
Have a Great Mid-Week!
👍🏼😊🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊👍🏼

Благодаря ти @iliyan90 🙏

@borisrachev @sneji79 я коментирай да видим как си ;)

Благодаря

Well done!

Мерси ;)
Да видим с младото поколение как ще ;)
Всеки иска да е крипто милионер ;)
Така че....