Sort: Β 

Absolutely, if You can keep people away from the idea they can do something other than work (labor for them...).
It seems they are against it,
Very bad, as we are building the blocks if the future, "right now"!
Thanks and as always,
the best!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

Absolutely ;)
People are just like work work work...

My grandma keeps on asking me if I’m not going to work...
How can I explain to her that I’m not going to with that great of a technology we have here ;)

Namaste πŸ™

I know what You mean!
I know a few who do not understand what I do
because it is not "tangible" - means
"labor"....
That's why It's great what You do with the children!
Have to get it out there!
Have an Awesome Day!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

Absolutely ;)
You too have a good one ;)

Namaste πŸ™

Always and You Too!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ˜ŠπŸπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have a Great Mid-Week!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ