You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun at sunset!

in OCD • 4 years ago

That's a beautiful golden sunset, amazing colours, Zac, but most I love the red sky after the sun has set with the birds 😃


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you kindly my friend and I posted the red one just for you 🤣
By the way my mom's favorite color was red!

Cheers and thanks!

Thanks for that - I really like that shot a lot 🤗
I have no idea about the favorite color of my mother 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You have no idea what your mother's favorite color is?
My son, you will have to go and beg her forgiveness, as she gave you life, fed you as a baby, raised you to become a fine young man, then you became a rugby player and lost all interest in your beloved mother's interests and disinterests 😇

If you were in my church I will have you saying 72 Hail Mary's every day for 3 months 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

So I can be glad that I'm not in your church 😉
But yes, or better said no, I don't know her favorite color, but I'll ask her when I visit my parents next time.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My church is called the "Bush Church" and we make our rules out of a combination of 5000 other church domination rules lol.

For instance, if you disagree with the pastor, you get stomped by an Elephant.
Small argument, small stomp, big argument, full stomp, no more argument hahaha

Cheers and thanks!

Now I am happy to live north from the equator on another continent 😂
... too many rules by the way - it's often hard enough to remember the 10 Commandments 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh? Well for your information, we were thinking about planting a church there in Austria, down the road from you guys and I considered to make you the head deacon.

We will of course first have to let you obey Rule no: 992. That is to walk barefoot on red hot coals to seek deliverance from the young nurse spirit.

So, let's see what the future holds lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh! Well I have news for you, as we are thinking about planting a church in Austria and I

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.