Sort: ย 

Hahaha, shhhhheesh Hannes. A squirrel might peep over my shoulder to see this and the title will be spread through the animal community lol.

The mother is Squirry's child from last season. She had four girls and two boys, so the other 3 girls are also somewhere with their babies. Soon we will have a menagerie of new young ones here lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Squirrels are cute anyway, but the little babies are adorable ๐Ÿค—
Your wife might have to put some more cotton wool out for them ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, but we only see the squirrels when they are ready to leave their hidden nests my friend.
Marian has already put fluff outside.

Cheers and thanks!

But they are still small and cute - I remember that I have seen such small squirrels before.
Good - so the squirrel mama don't need to rob a bird's nest ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER

I can go and find the nest Hannes, just to get a picture of the small one, but I would rather not.
The mom might become disturbed and disappear with the baby.
So I will wait to see its first appearance here.

Hahaha, nature is nature my friend.
Marian was saying that mankind has learned from nature how to bully the weak, just because the squirrel mom is much bigger than the tiny songbirds lol.
But maybe she has a valid point here???

Cheers and thanks!

Oh no, don't disturb them. She might even leave the baby back. Cats do that sometimes when you don't leave their babies alone with her in the first days.

Yes, I think she is right. I just need to remember my school time - I'm not that tall as you might remember, but I have always had taller friends and was good in boxing, so they bullied me only once ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yes, glad that you know that I don't want her to abandon the baby.

I had the misfortune of being one of the shortest guys in primary school and so was bullied very often. So my mom sought help and she registered me in the YMCA boxing club. Best thing she ever did, as I stayed there for 12 years. Of course in my first year of high school I started to grow exponentially in height and all of the erstwhile bullies began to hide away from me. But I did get hold of a few and warmed them up a little bit hahahah.
Such is life my friend, what goes around, comes around!

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.