Sort: Β 

in the top 5, hmm? thats not realistic!

and, I am in the voting trail of the TalentClub, so i'm getting my own posts voted by me :) should solve that little problem, and then this self-voting thing will be eliminated..

time for the dark velvet !BEER

I don't know if you can turn off self votes in HiveVote, but I don't think so.
Believe me, when I joined I thought I wouldn't even be in the top 100, so I am very optimistic for you, @qwerrie πŸ™‚


Cheers and one more !BEER for you 🍻

I think, Barbara's challenge is giving a huge opportunities in this sense... definitely helped you to rocket to #1 :)

Haha, what do you mean - my long feedbacks?
That helped me a lot for sure, but also that the others haven't been very busy and JJ has taken a break from the computer.


Cheers and !BEER

JJ has taken a break from the computer.

JJ is tattoodjay? yes, probably that is the key factor for juniors to succeed xD

anyway I am going to help you to improve your score in this certain column (long-chains-of-answers)

opened the first bottle of !BEER today - for you
actually I woke just an hour ago, prepared coffee for me and wife and... feel lazy.

:)

Yeah, this fact is one reason, of course, but to be honest I do not even want to be on top of the list. I have come back to help the others and not to win again. My prize money has always gone to the lucky number 12 - haven't you been on 13 last sunday? πŸ˜‰

BTW you don't only improve my scroe, but at the same time yours too ;) lol

So, have a coffee or two or three and wake up, go out into the nature, breath some fresh air and take a few nice photos. That's much better than sitting at the computer like I do, but I'm at work - I get paid for it ;)

Have a gret day @qwerrie πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

and take a few nice photos.

haha, no! I should stop taking new ones, before I sort out and edit and share the harvest from the two previous walks. this moment of flowerish and everything suddenly turned green was magic. I've made tonns of macros (of fungi and appletrees bloom) and teles (of ducks and other birdies).

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

and yes, when I wanted to check, I suddenly found myself in this close-to-the-top section of the list, which was ... pleasurable. the number '12' I like far better then '13' :) anything with 7 and 2 is better for me, for weird reasons.

you don't only improve my score, but at the same time yours too

exactly so! and it is not 'lol' -- it is 'win--win' :)

ok, now I really feel ashamed to distract you from your work. thanks, it was nice to start my morning from this bit of engagement. nice to have some feedback on the photos taken. and ofc I am doing it not for the abstract 'number one' spot, too.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.