You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

thanks for including me into this list, Asher.
so, I am not sitting in the last row, which is a nice thing to know. congratulation, @johannpiber, @melinda010100; and I see a dozen of familiar names here -- so sweet!

@balticbadger, 13 is not my fave number, like 27 or 72, but this week it made me really HAPPYYYY. thank you -- my luck have changed! I owe you a little nice fungi.. tomorrow

Sort: Β 

This is your first time on the Engagement League list, @qwerrie? Welcome! You certainly do belong here! 13th is impressive!
Sending you a !BEER and a !tip
to celebrate.

probably it is, I asked last week about my place in the list, and Asher have included me in this inquiry. I slightly remember once spotting me somewhere with a huge % of comments, but I am not sure for now what list was it :P

thanks for the tip! meow!


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @qwerrie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The Letter E Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

So you are my replacement, @qwerrie, that's cool πŸ‘πŸ™‚
Yesterday 13 and next week I want to see you in the top 5 if not better ;)

I wish you a great week of engagement and the EL will be yours πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

in the top 5, hmm? thats not realistic!

and, I am in the voting trail of the TalentClub, so i'm getting my own posts voted by me :) should solve that little problem, and then this self-voting thing will be eliminated..

time for the dark velvet !BEER

I don't know if you can turn off self votes in HiveVote, but I don't think so.
Believe me, when I joined I thought I wouldn't even be in the top 100, so I am very optimistic for you, @qwerrie πŸ™‚


Cheers and one more !BEER for you 🍻

I think, Barbara's challenge is giving a huge opportunities in this sense... definitely helped you to rocket to #1 :)

Haha, what do you mean - my long feedbacks?
That helped me a lot for sure, but also that the others haven't been very busy and JJ has taken a break from the computer.


Cheers and !BEER

JJ has taken a break from the computer.

JJ is tattoodjay? yes, probably that is the key factor for juniors to succeed xD

anyway I am going to help you to improve your score in this certain column (long-chains-of-answers)

opened the first bottle of !BEER today - for you
actually I woke just an hour ago, prepared coffee for me and wife and... feel lazy.

:)

Yeah, this fact is one reason, of course, but to be honest I do not even want to be on top of the list. I have come back to help the others and not to win again. My prize money has always gone to the lucky number 12 - haven't you been on 13 last sunday? πŸ˜‰

BTW you don't only improve my scroe, but at the same time yours too ;) lol

So, have a coffee or two or three and wake up, go out into the nature, breath some fresh air and take a few nice photos. That's much better than sitting at the computer like I do, but I'm at work - I get paid for it ;)

Have a gret day @qwerrie πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.