Sort:  

Oh really? The Beer token is the only one moving over? Dang, that is surprising. Well, I'm sure the hive people will start alot of their own tokens.

I do hope that there won't be so many tokens like on the other blockchain - they mean a lot of work to collect them but are nothing worth.
... apart from the !BEER of course ;)

Yes the Beer tokens are a class by themselves! Because you can never have too much beer!

Most of the other tokens can stay where they are, but I love the !BEER to be here 🙂🍺

I agree. It did get kind of distracting and confusing with dozens of tokens on steemit.

Some of the tokens are already on the Hive-Engine and some will come in the next days and weeks. I don't care about them until all moves are finished.


!BEER

Oh I see. I don't keep up with anything on here anymore so thanks for the update sir johannpiber!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.