Tuesday's Beauty. (An Original Poetry)

in OCD4 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Image source

Tuesday's Beauty.



Words like cascade
descending!
from lips or angel's vowels?
ringing like ripples
a Melody through the soul
we're lost in Tuesday's beauty
as is radiates fragrance
that brings you to the mind's seashore

Upon a second steal,
you're a glance that gleams
like the Skylark's songs
a consciousness that pricks
feeds the eyes
to the brim
and still leaves desires
in every heart

Your touch like the rain's drizzling
is an encounter
that makes the fingers
hungry to tell tales
to eager ears
about the caramel richness
of you.
when the sun is loitering in the sky

Alas!
we'd hear your gentle tapping,
steadily down the corridor
like a xylophone announcing
the princess's arrival
to steal a million eyes
staring,
like albatross
in awe of the morning's beauty




Interested in some more of my works?

.

The Reasons Why I feel Facebook Is Socially And Economically Restrictive

How Time As An Endless Frame Contradicts And Works Against The Human Value "PATIENCE"

Information & Information Research; Why Will Information Stay Forever Lucrative?

The Elements, Similarities And Difference Between Logo And Branding

Sitting In The Dark. (An Original Poetry + PROSE).

A Myriad Of Greed;.... But Why Does Opportunism Lies In The Heart?

Seeing The "Act Of Communication" As A Basis Through Which Every Human Foundation Is Erected



PicsArt_03-21-07.26.22.jpg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or rehive


My Twitter handle✓

Sort:  

Great poem and art.

Happy Sunday.

Thanks a lot I'm grateful