Delicious vegetables soup.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600942126826.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I made vegetable soup at home yesterday, but I made it yesterday.

If you haven't seen it, you can see it. But today's eyes are a little different. Yesterday I had a lot of vegetables but today I gave only three.

Although I have given three words in it but it is too much to eat. I can't explain to you.

If you want to make it at home, I will tell you a little bit about what materials you will need.

You can see, but I have given the answer. It is seven times more than you can pay.

But I will take you first for the payment. He will take whatever you like, then you will cook with the spices of the group.

If you still do not understand how to make it, then I suggest you.

If you take a look at your YouTube, you will not be able to build a house

and eat one, but it is much tasty to eat on a rainy day.

IMG_1600942135757.jpg

IMG_1600942130574.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaify! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors