Reto 30 días de Agradecimiento, Día #5 "Porque Soy un ser Abundante" 🙌🙏// Challenge 30 days of Appreciation, Day # 5 "Because I am an Abundant being" 🙌🙏 [ESP-ENG]

in OCD4 years ago

20200911_172643.jpg



ENG
ESP


A cordial greeting dear community hive, thanks to the 30 day Appreciation Challenge promoted by @vaneaventuras today I come with my day #5 "Because I am an Abundant Being"
Un cordial saludo querida comunidad hive, gracias al Reto 30 días de Agradecimiento que promueve @vaneaventuras hoy vengo con mi día #5 "Porque Soy un ser Abundante"

image.png

Sometimes we confuse Abundance only with material things, money, luxurious clothes, etc.
A veces confundimos la Abundancia solo con cosas materiales, dinero, ropa lujos, etc.

image.png

Let us give thanks because we are abundant beings, because mainly we have life to work and to obtain our sustenance, thanks mainly to God because in my feelings of nobility, of humility, abound, because thanks to Him and to His great mercy in my being there abounds the love and the desire to continue feeding my spirit with His word. Thank you my God because I am abundant and I attract everything positive to my life and to the lives of the people around me.
Demos gracias porque somos seres abundantes, porque principalmente tenemos vida para trabajar y obtener nuestro sustento, Gracias principalmente a Dios porque en mi abundan sentimientos de nobleza, de humildad, porque gracias a Él y a su gran misericordia en mi ser abunda el amor y las ganas de seguir alimentando mi espíritu con su palabra. Gracias mi Dios porque yo soy abundancia y atraigo todo lo positivo a mi vida y a la vida de las personas que me rodean.

image.png

I recognize in abundance my true essence. I accept the prosperity in my mind, I enter a state of consciousness where I recognize that the true source of all good is within you.
Reconozco en la abundancia mi esencia verdadera. Acepto la prosperidad en mi mente, entro en un estado de consciencia donde reconozco que la verdadera fuente de todo bien esta dentro de ti.

image.png


For me, gratitude is a wonderful act of valuing and recognizing all that we receive, it is a value of great souls. Appreciation is opening the door to everything positive that the universe has for us
Para mí el agradecimiento es un acto maravilloso de valorar y reconocer todo lo que recibimos, es un valor de almas grandes. El Agradecimiento es abrir la puerta a todo lo positivo que el universo nos tiene preparado

image.png

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6WcVANrLV5cx5NUVNJRHurJfFEH8dUj6qBtJ825QkL9sxu2qan5oL.jpeg

Imagen tomada del blog de @vaneaventuras 💞💖 Image taken from @vaneaventuras's blog

Te invito a participar en este reto // I invite you to participate in this challenge

Reto 30 dias de Agradecimiento


Gracias por leerme

Thank you for reading me



🌺 Dios les bendiga 🌺


🌺 God bless you 🌺

Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlaes80! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP