You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to the Hive Community by @Eugelys

in OCD4 years ago

I think that this is an amazing initiative by @anomadsoul (who every time pleasantly surprises me) because we also get to meet new people that we may never had met in previous platforms.
Following my friend, i liked your intro and appreciated that it is written in two languages.

p.s. Note that I cannot see all the images, not sure if it is my fault ..

Sort:  

Yes It is a great opportunity for us to get to know each other better and for people entering Hive for the first time to know who we are.
Sometimes I can't see the images in some posts either and I think that has to do with my internet connection because I try again and I can see them.
Thanks for your comment and support!