You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PeakD lies and statistical ties

in OCD4 years ago

This post reminds me the value of being engaging. Just switched over here from my old steemit account. Found out about the fork, albeit a bit late. Really excited about the community feelings over here on HIVE. Excited to be here, excited to be more engaging :)

Sort:  

At least for me, the engagement has followed over here - but is near dead on Steem. Pity, there was potential there....

And gratefully I believe the potential has switched to HIVE.

Yes, it will take some time to build, but I believe that it will be stronger i the long-run

I very much agree. Time is nothing when you compare the benefits I believe this platform has to offer. I don't just mean for me -- but for an entire community of people globally. These are very exciting times, infancy even! Part of me wonders if individuals pledge to release quality content on these platforms over and exclusively on HIVE.blog or even 3speak... how much could that drive the vision of the future for HIVE and the like really?

Inspired some great thoughts with this post. Even now at 80 (how exciting!) I do believe this is just the beginning here. For you, for all of us. I am excited to see where we are in 20 years, 30 years, 40 years. This vision takes time to cultivate.