Ten Random Things about ME - 30 Days Blogging Challenge by @tegoshie

in OCD4 years ago (edited)


Image Source: http://seejamieblog.com/

DAY 2 - TEN FACTS ABOUT ME

So this is my second day entry to the 30 Days Blogging Challenge initiated by @tegoshie, a woman I didn't know if Filipina or not 😎. This is the question I wanted to ask you Ma'am @tegoshie 😁😁😁, sorry I have no much time to read your previous posts especially your #introductorypost which I presumed been submitted long time ago.

Anyhow before anything else I just would like to commend you again for initiating this challenge, I read from the article of @sidwrites that he also set it as a goal to be able to post at least one article daily for 30 days and he is already in his 41st times exceeding his target. Just like you he also has laid some wonderful tips and challenges for every hive user, you may click HERE to learn more.

DSC_0236.jpg

DSC_0254.jpg


GETTING TO KNOW @long888 MORE:

  1. Obviously I am a Filipino, I was born in Kibawe, Bukidnon finished my Elementary and High School years in same place.
  2. I am a graduate of BS-Biology from Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan here in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines, honestly I am not proud of my grades in College but one thing I am pleased is that I finished my 4 year course in 3 years and a half only and that means I don't have even 1 failing grade. Thank you Lord!
  3. I have 8 siblings and 5 kids with of course 1 wife😁.
  4. I was once connected with 5 local companies and 3 overseas employers. My highest position so far: Department Manager of SM Department Store and Retail Supervisor of Mercury Drug Corporation. I'm sure hivers from the Philippines are familiar with these two companies.
  5. I got a teaching job (college)from 2 educational institutions (PHINMA-COC AND XAVIER UNIVERSITY) here in Cagayan de Oro City teaching Social Science, Biology, Chemistry,Ecology, Earth Science and Environmental Science
  6. I worked in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 3 times with 3 different companies for a total of 10 years.
  7. I am currently jobless😁 and an upcoming 3rd year Juris Doctor student.
  8. I know how to sing but definitely not a good singer, I know how to play both guitar and piano but not an expert.
  9. My eldest daughter is already a registered Pharmacist and my third child is in her last 2 years in Engineering.
  10. Oh I could not think of anything more to say about myself, at least I had shared so much about me, well maybe this is one thing significant, I had been a member of Steemit since 2017 but I stopped for a little more than 2 years and now I'm back for good.

So that's all for now, I welcome any questions relating to myself in the comments box below, thank you for reading and till next!

To end this blog, I am sharing below one of my videos uploaded on #threespeak. I hope this won't spoil your day😁

Please visit my previous blogs:

A Day To Remember: Our Journey to Bukidnon Provincehttps://hive.blog/hive-163772/@long888/a-day-to-remember-our-journey-to-bukidnon-province
Travel Destination Blog 03: Welcome to the Home of the Cute Big-Eyed Tarsier 😎, Bohol, Philippines!https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@long888/travel-blog-03-welcome-to-the-home-of-the-cute-big-eyed-tarsier-bohol-philippines

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit
https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

BEAST mode.

Hahah!

Loved it. So glad to see this. You will enjoy every single day. Another person following this challenge is @looftee.

Let's all have fun for the next 30 days!

Thank you so much @sidwrites I learned so much from your articles and I hope I will learn how to create those amazing images soon.

I am doing my best to really post daily tnx to @tegoshie also for suggesting topics to write.

Maka sana all man pod ta saimu #2 sir ui. Nagkatawa ko saimu #3. Nagskwela diay ka balik sir ba. Wow grabeha! Gamay kiay nalang jud. Pohon2.

Hehe pohon malooy ang Ginoo...