Rare posters on the streets| Religious aspect

in OCD4 years ago

Sunday. I was walking on the streets of Varna,Bulgaria when I realized that something is different.

i

In the last 3 months I am walking every day on streets of this beautiful city. Of course one of the most visited places for me is the beach and the beach bar from where I am working.

Here, in Bulgaria they are protest against the government and the main streets are blocked for cars. Today I saw that it almost every single sign near those blocked streets had a few poster saying some rare things.

i

This is one of these posters. On the left side, where is the devil 👿 it says “ Here are the voices”. Actually it doesn’t make a sense, but in the right side where are those masks 🎭 it is written “No one believes in the devil's masks anymore”. Of course this is related with the Covid-19 situation.

i

For example this one is saying “This is the end of the masks”. The other things I wouldn’t translate but I can say that they are saying that everyone who don’t believe in God should die.. Maybe this posters are made by some sect.. I don’t think that this is normal.

I am an Orthodox Christian, but I respect every religion. Some of my friends are christian, the other are protestants, but I also have a muslim friends and jewish as well. The religion and the colour of the skin is not the factor for me. I can say that I am very open minded and I’m following the covenant of our national hero Vasil Levski which is

Bulgarians, Turks, Jews, etc. will be equal in every respect: either in religion, or in nationality, or in civil relations, or in anything. All will fall under one common law, which will be drafted by the consent of all nationalities."

img_3379.png

And for the end of this post, I want to tell everyone “Cheers” from the beach. The weather is not good, but when you have heart full of love the life looks better!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!