Ella, la razón de mi sonrisa!! / She, the reason for my smile!!

in OCD4 years ago

Ella y yo / She and I

Mi gran historia de amor comenzó de una forma tan repentina que nunca me lo hubiese imaginado así, la verdad no esperaba que ese momento se volvería crucial y que su sonrisa se volvería mi gran adicción.

My great love story began so suddenly that I never would have imagined it like this, I really didn't expect that this moment would become crucial and that her smile would become my great addiction.

Todo comenzó un día que fui a la academia de baile, la verdad no me esperaba ir, porque ya eran las 6:00pm y era muy tarde ya; ese fue el primer momento en el que la vi, y no se porque pero algo en ella me atraía de una forma increíble, traté de no prestarle tanta atención porque previamente había salido muy lastimado de una supuesta relación en la cual solo yo estaba ilusionado y no quería volver a caer en lo mismo.

It all started one day I went to the dance academy, the truth is I didn't expect to go, because it was already 6:00pm and it was very late; that was the first moment I saw her, and I don't know why but something about her attracted me in an incredible way, I tried not to pay so much attention to her because previously she had been very hurt from a supposed relationship in which only I was excited and I didn't want to fall into the same thing again.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @magyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Yo soy la novia oh si, muchas gracias mi amor, eres el amor de mi vida y te amo más que a nada, te deseo lo mejor en todo lo que te propongas y nunca tengas miedo, yo no quiero lastimarte...¡ Te amooooooooooo!