Sort:  

Lol...Yeah, I finally learned to read a few months ago and it has improved my writing so much.

Reading helps don't it! I actually get one of my cats, Madfoot to do my writing for me. He's an awesome writer and it frees up my time :0D

I had never thought of that...There's a magpie that knocks one of my windows each morning, I'm giving him my keys. Farewell hive, magpie is doing my posts from now on. Lol.

This is fucking magic!! Magpies and cats, we have found the future of blogging!!!

All we need to do is make sure they can take blurry photos of soup, and post 10 times a day.

Haha, that sounds so familiar. I hope we haven't been gazumped with our amazing idea!?

Hmm, yes I think our grand plan has been deployed by others. We will have to come up with another plan. Hiveschool...See you at the top. Lol.