Sort: Β 

Nice, she love it?

She does indeed!! I am wondering what she will be wanting to get next!

Aiyee!!!!!

This is some serious kit!

Jeez! The words hardcore and obsession spring to mind, right? 😁

Two words that sort of sum me up in certain aspects of life. I ordered some Lego last night actually. I always only get it on sale. Got 30% off last night. Didn't get that excavator though, that one it $800 here. I'm still saving for it.

$800 Once upon a time Lego was for the kids, clearly nowadays the people who really appreciate it are the target audience!!!

That is balaclava and getaway driver kind of shopping, right? 😁

Without a sprinkling of hardcore obsession some of the greatest discoveries ever made would not have been possible...

And I would never be able to arrange all of my canned goods, just so...

Yes, you're right. When I was a kid we couldn't afford Lego brand new sober scoured the newspaper for second hand stuff. I never had sets, just random pipes of Lego. It worked well.

These days I get sets and have random blocks also.

My wife came across a 7,000+ brick Millenium Falcon from Star Wars the other day. $1300. I won't be getting that one unless hive goes to $100. πŸ˜‚