Sort:  

I hope you will have a go for this weekend. Any topic suggestions?

Fuck knows!! I could try but I tend to blabber a load of pish from my brain! Will have a think!

Well, you blabber pish, and dribble pumpkin soup all the way down my shirt at dinner (tonight) Seems like we are even. Lol.

Blabbering and dribbling. It's the dream team!! :0)

Yeah, we'll be fighting off the ladeez down the pup Friday night for sure.

Just another Friday. We will just hang up a sign telling them to keep their Covid distance!!

How to let off steam during lockdown?

Tasty! Wrong answers only... Could be fun.

Wrong answers win!! Every time!! I will try for something to enter!

I think we have a winner. I'll work on it for Friday. Shh, don't tell anyone else.

My lips are more sealed than a nun's pink snarler!