You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago

I know what this is!!!!

It's an old wooden snarler!

Us Scots wear them on our wedding night. You slide the pointy bit under your fun-bags until the wooden cup (the painted head bit) fits snug against your bits then your proud baton pokes out like the figurehead of a ship above the cup ready to do the do with the missus!!!

20200710_075031.jpg

BOOM!!

Sort:  

The riddle has been solved. Finally, someone with a little common sense...Trust Boomdawg to come up with the solution.

Truth be told, every man has one of these wooden snarler's hidden away in the drawer underneath the socks and underpants.

Maybe that's next week's topic?

Show us your wooden snarler!

I didn't realise they were a worldwide phenomenon!!!

I might have to start collecting them!!

I can see you're a man of discerning tastes, and therefore, a good candidate for snarler-collecting.

My snarler collection will be the envy of the world!!!

I bet you test-drive each one right? I would too.

One simply has to, how do you think they get so polished?

😂 Yeah, that's a good point I guess...Friction can have that effect.

The diagram helps a lot

I thought it added that little bit of clarity!

Now this answer is solid gold, like many of these items were made of.

That diagram would easily have won last weeks contest...

@meesterboom is in the right area of anatomy for the original use tho...

Really? I actually thought it was some manner of pipe! :0D

YES! Before I looked a little more closely, I believe it was some kind of native american pipe!

After looking more closely, I realised I would put that thing nowhere near my mouth and if I did, I wouldn't do it a second time!

pprobably...

Haaaa... "Snarler..."

Still LMAO... Funny shit right there!!

But why can I see it so clearly in my mind???
Curse my extremely vivid imagination :(

Never curse a vivid imagination!! It is the saviour of mankind!!

Oh and lol, I forgot to say, i LOL'd at going commando. Reminded me of the first time I heard it!! Joey from friends I think it was, hehe

i thought about that too, i just have no idea how it is called.

think i saw one in our "museum" (guy collection all kind of old shit from our town) made from horns

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.