Like people, plants respond to extra attention.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1599296776712.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I will show you today.

There were some beautiful flowers on my porch. You must have seen them before. That's why I didn't bring you any pictures of flowers today.

I brought you a small one today. The picture of the sapling is because I didn't tell you that I like saplings but I like saplings a lot.

I try to collect a lot of saplings. Whenever I see a sapling, I try to bring it home and keep it in my house.

No, I am very curious to see the small saplings that are so beautiful and attractive.

I am very much interested at night. Have you ever planted saplings other than such flowering plants? Can you tell me? I have seen all my friends.

Or everyone I know but keeps flowers close to flowers but doesn't want to keep such small seedlings.

but I like them so much so I tried to put them in my balcony.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day