Macro photography of cockroaches & ant.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598282890366.jpg

How are you all i hope you are very well i came back with you yesterday macro photography i was doing macro photography yesterday you gave me a lot of support but none of you commented.

so i will ask you in your comment what macrography do you like Now I don't know which photography you will like, so I did two photographs today.

It was macro photography. That's what you see today. You must let me know if you like it. Then I will be able to do more beautiful photography for you.

Do you understand that I am giving you my pictures? You will see the pictures. Hey, what kind of editing did I take in the pictures? I took it well.

IMG_1598283600161.jpg

So today I took pictures. There is a place like a garden near my house. There are many trees. I went there and took all the pictures.

There I saw that there were many kinds of food like a leaf. So I took a picture of Oita. You must be sure to let me know in the comments and you must give me suggestions.

What kind of post would you like to see? I will definitely post after listening to you and I cook at home. If you want to see them, just let me know. I will share with you for today,

I am ending here. I hope to see you again tomorrow. In a new post, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup