Macro photography of small prickly sharp thorns.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200826_173529.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I will share my macrography with you again today.

I have been sharing macrography with you for the last two days and you have encouraged me a lot to share macrography.

Today I have brought you my new macro photography. And I'm thinking, I'll continue, I'll share two pictures with you today.

I took these two pictures this afternoon and now you can see it in your post in the evening.

I took these pictures anew today and I had a hard time taking them. So I hope you all like it and of course give your opinion on whether the picture is good or bad.

I would like to thank you all again for your support in my post yesterday because I am sharing macrography with you again today.

Every day I tell you where I can find the tree that I photographed or macro-photographed.

I will tell you about today's time. I can't see your trees today. I got a little different kind of cactus type work.

I found these trees in a friend's garden. I went to a friend's house this morning and took pictures.

Hope you don't like it. I'm finishing my post here for today. I hope you like it.

IMG_1598433503470.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup