Macro photography of sparrow.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598258436312.jpg

Welcome to my new post. Today I photographed this sparrow bird. I like this bird very much. I like this bird very much.

Hey, I have a lot of trouble taking pictures of birds. It was a lot harder to take but later it sat in one place then I managed to take this picture I am very happy to take this picture.

and I like photocopying a lot it all you know I hope you all will give your opinion in the comments what kind of post.

I You will be more than happy to let me know if I will do this kind of macrography or post another type. You can let me know, but don't forget to give me your feedback.

IMG_1598258438167.jpg

You all look at the bird's eye, it looks very nice, but in the first picture you can see that the picture of the bird is a little colorful.

and the second picture is a little different because I don't know and I was very happy to see that the rest was very healthy.

I almost always feed the birds next to my house so that they never have to roam for lack of food. I hope you all like me in today's post.

If you like it, I will do more beautiful photography like this. I will share it with you. I hope you all are well. Stay home stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

This is a beautiful sparrow. Nice shot too