Today I will share with you a new recipe

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1599672782972.jpg

IMG_1599672780136.jpg

Good morning how are you guys hope you are fine i'm fine today i will discuss a new recipe among you.

I always try to bring you new recipes all day long. Today I came up with a new recipe thinking about you. A very tasty and fun food.

IMG_1599672786793.jpg

IMG_1599672789623.jpg

Today I made today's recipe with all these things apple malt orange grape I made a lot of fun and delicious today's recipe recipe I made the recipe with the help of apple grapes together you can see in the picture I have added four pictures for your convenience I hope I am writing about you I understand one thing with a fruit, how beautiful I have kept it, I hope it will be much more beautiful if you do it.

I hope you like my recipe very much you will like this recipe a lot I am always for your good for your pleasure I am always a beautiful recipe thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @metas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community