You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

I'll do one post per week but sometimes can't even get that much done. Not sure if I'll ever go back to a daily grind. People do seem to be a little more excited to enjoy the work when it's a rare occurrence. Can also relax and pay a little more attention to detail when putting it all together.

Sort:  

I sometimes post twice a week sometimes once, sometimes beweekly, as the muses come, but this has always been this way since "old" times, current video is taking me months(while I work on other two simpler ones) and sometimes I drop some photography / folklore but even if those are less complicated posts I try they look pretty or are an interesting read. I am in a time where I should be posting everyday and be grateful for the support the community still gives me, which I am, but I simply cannot make them faster. I worked on one for world goth day and here I'm one day later, hesitant to share it, and readapting it into a new post hahah :) Not catching much sleep and fighting dystopian times.