You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

I sometimes post twice a week sometimes once, sometimes beweekly, as the muses come, but this has always been this way since "old" times, current video is taking me months(while I work on other two simpler ones) and sometimes I drop some photography / folklore but even if those are less complicated posts I try they look pretty or are an interesting read. I am in a time where I should be posting everyday and be grateful for the support the community still gives me, which I am, but I simply cannot make them faster. I worked on one for world goth day and here I'm one day later, hesitant to share it, and readapting it into a new post hahah :) Not catching much sleep and fighting dystopian times.