You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

@galenkp here is my weekend engagement. This is a drawing of me doing what I love to do and sincerely, drawing is my passion and when I saw this initiative from you, I said this is a nice opportunity for me to showcase my skill and passion. What I love doing is drawing and creating and I have the opportunity again to draw out what I really love to do. Thank you so much for this @galenkp db28kj.jpg

Thank you so much for the support and encouragement @galenkp
@meesterboom
@tarazkp
@krazzytrukker

Sort:  

Mirrors Drawings of Infinity @galenkp.

I have always been fascinated by them.

That would be neat to see @oladele-art infinity drawings.
3334621076_3d772b506f_b.jpg

src

Yeah, that's what I was getting at. An infinite vision, drawing after drawing. So many @oladele-art's all drawing each other. Freaky, yet pleasing to my OCD.

#trippy

Oh, true. You did explained that to me earlier

That will be awesome

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

You did a great job, I like it.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate. I am glad you like it

A drawing of you drawing...I like the symmetry of it.

The only thing that could top this would be a picture of you drawing yourself, in which you were drawing yourself...And in that drawing you were also drawing yourself.

That would be a lot of you's all on one page I guess though. 😂

!ENGAGE 25