50% off in the "Old Continent" Hotel... I felt like a VIP... #SaturdayMemories

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

received_233189211184844.jpeg

Hi friends, here it is again Saturday and again memories! By the way, it's a great way to clean your Google photo :)
Do you have great memories that you want to talk about again, or when there are so many photos that you couldn't tell about all ?
But there is so little time for such things in the life, the weeks run like days ...
Life goes through work and fuss and the soul seeks to travel! And here we are again remembering the wonderful moments, and we realize that we have not shown and told such interesting moments, and it awakens in us a new dream to go to where we were well ... Or to where we have never been!
And so I started a new initiative
#SaturdayMemories

received_625021594942389.jpeg

Today I was looking through my old photos and again I was thinking and feeling in this luxurious hotel "Old Continent" in the center of Uzhgorod in Ukraine, where famous people and even the president stop.
We arrived in Uzhgorod in honor of my anniversary and this was the period when the hotel announced a 50% discount on its apartments.

received_2446455325684986.jpeg

We went into the hall and this royal English style immediately won my heart. I decided to stop right here to experience this level of high quality service once in my life!

received_243935436635592.jpeg

Ancient mahogany furniture, collections and certificates on the walls, the silence and harmony of this place really gave me the feeling of being a VIP person )

received_1105810309760981.jpeg

An office worthy of diplomats. At the restaurant attentive and unobtrusive attitude of waiters, who notice everything and are ready to satisfy your every wish.

received_560019641282046.jpeg

received_183272396434121.jpeg

And even a gym at your service, where no one else was! Such moments fill the soul with unforgettable emotions of joy and happiness that live in the corner of your soul forever!

received_655515311877137.jpeg

received_1104167943256110.jpeg

And so I thought Saturday could be a great day to write about our past enjoyable events and travels that we didn't have time to tell!
I ask you to support my initiative.
Share with us your beautiful holidays in the family, trips to great places, if you did not have time to tell us about it when it happened, or you want to tell in more detail about the details and your emotions that you felt there!

Use tag #saturdaymemories by @olga.maslievich

Thank you for your time.