SEPTEMBER 01, 2020 HIVE-PUD-INT'L SUPPORT

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Time flies quickly, not knowing that its "BER" time for a great celebration of the year. But before thinking the atmosphere of the holiday, I would like to give importance to what every first day of the month in my hives life.

inbound6325733865193152700.jpg
Screenshot of the author's logo by @traciyork is highly credited

Honestly, it has been almost 3 weeks of my power down for an important reason. I need additional financial and instead of borrowing from somebody else, I prefer to use some of my hive power. But, today is the hive-pud so I have no other option rather than to stop the power down. I'm happy supporting the @traciyork initiative originated by @streestyle. And of course, in response to the call of @hivebuzz.

When I woke up I was confused if today is August 31 or September 01. I checked my calendar and started stopping my power down.

I sold my 34.688 HBD and thanks fir the hive market who bought it right.


inbound8646945387742137055.jpg

It's easy doing it by just clicking and clicking. I made an error in peak.d so I continue my process in the hive. blog wallet.

My old hive power was 2258.625

inbound7377226846535636605.jpg

My new hive power 2458.680

inbound229230061946451055.jpg

It's my pleasure being a part of the Hive-PUD int'l who was initiated by @streetstyle. I knew about this from the post of one of the hiver @thekittygirl before during my first entry.

Today is my third time to join this. from the initiative of @traciyork.
Please check here
Source

I would like to say my gratitude to all the people behind me who upvoted my post. You help my account grew and for making the hive a better place day by day. It helped me in so many ways, not just about financial aspects but I appreciated the learning I have found here. Let us help hive. I heard some bad speculations from negative people but I stand for what I believe.

That's all for today and have a nice day everyone most especially to Miss @traciyork, @hivebuzz, and all the sponsors.

inbound4498913097929323423.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo and the nice divider by @cryptosharon

Its me,

@olivia08

Sort:  

Wow! Nice congrats and good luck

Thank you sister
!BEER


Hey @june21neneng, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @olivia08! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thank you for the challenge @hivebuzz

You're welcome @olivia08👍 Thanks for joining in! Great power bee you have there 😉🐝🐝🐝