You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casual posting communities

in OCD2 years ago

Excellent publication dear @acidyo , as far as I am concerned my publications are mostly related to Yoga and have two essential purposes, first at my age of 69 years and Hive has become the best idea for content creativity and second The place when I develop Yoga and write about this discipline is for my physical and mental healing after being operated on for a tumor in the cerebellum with Gamma Rays, and yoga has allowed me to improve my health, in this sense I exhort my friends in Hive Logically, in addition to obtaining rewards, they do it with great passion, for example, that it becomes a very effective means of relating to many people in the world, that is, the formation of a great global Hive family. Estimated successes.

Sort:  

No offense but most of your comments on my posts always seem unrelated to the post and more like a promotion of yours.

Thank you for helping me rectify dear @acidyo , excuse me, I will not make that mistake again. May you have many successes.

It seems you're doing quite alright anyway, continue engaging and building connections with other authors that share the same interests.

Thank you dear @acidyo for your guidance, it is appreciated to be in contact with me to recommend and guide. Happy day, from Venezuela I wish you success.