You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD • 4 years ago

Here's my entry
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@onyechi/digital-art-or-or-this-is-meee

This is me doing what I love which is making sketches and digital art while sitting on my table. I love tea too🥳🥳🥳 I hope you like it

mechilling_1.jpg

Sort:  

Trying digital drawing is something I'd like to do one day. Looks like you're a professional.

I just do my best, I keep learning as the day passes

For a change, it seems like you can draw!

I can see you take your digital art seriously...Nice to see it's fuelled by coffee also, as all good things are.

Just kicking back, taking a coffee break whilst drawing on your computer...Seems like a totally legit thing to be doing!

Nice earrings too...Classy. lol.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.