Don't You TAKE PRIDE in Your Work?.. Of Course NOT, Pride's a Sin (SNAKE ALERT!)

in OCD2 years ago

They said "No!"

In this video, I carry on with the min-barn build, and the Little-Peppers find yet another copperhead. There's been a lot around here lately, and thankfully my children are trained to be rather safe. It feels good to be one step closer to finishing this project. Also, I use up some misfit boards which may not look the best, they work for me, because I don't take pride in my work, lol. Enjoy the show!

TDon't You TAKE PRIDE in Your Work?.. Of Course NOT, Pride's a Sin (SNAKE ALERT!) - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

That was quite an active copperhead. Yes, pride is a sin. Thanks for sharing the video

Your place is coming along nicely. So is your family. I have just made a pretty major change in my families' lives. We moved to the Space Coast. Wish me well. I might have to pour through your old videos for some help with lizard/turtle identification. There is a lizard every two feet here. God bless.