SNAKE BLOWING BUBBLES UNDERWATER

in OCD4 years ago

This was cool to see!

While at the lake, I was able to get some underwater footage of a Northern Water Snake (Nerodia Sipedon.) While filming it, I happened to capture it exhaling beneath the surface of the water, or basically blowing bubbles out of its nostrils. I slowed down the footage first, but also play it at the real speed too. I don't think I've ever captured it on camera before, so I thought that it'd be worth sharing. It's a bit of a different video for me, but I wanted to keep it short and "sweet." Enjoy!

SHORT SNAKE BLOWING BUBBLES UNDERWATER VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Woah...never seen that before! Thanks for sharing!

Now that is cool! Gotta love that camera.

Ah Well,,, he had to much beer last night,,, BBUUURRP

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Bharti adarangba adarangba