Sort:  

lol.....I was gonna start with coke fueled after parties, but was in a serious mood..

the days of me attending parties like that are a distant memory now, but good memories all the same, I may have taken some by surprise with that 🤣

Mine are probably not quite as distant as yours, but fading...

(did you ever slum it 'the shaft'-shaft- , btw, after pod?)

Lol yes

 4 years ago (edited) 

you must know the bar guy (upstairs) then, Ken? - looked bit like rob lowe -bodybuilder.
(not gay, but eye candy for the punters. lol)

Not that I recall - are u suggesting just cos he is hot i should remember him???????? 😂😂😂😂

lol ...maybe.lol. No - but everyone knew him.
(he shared a house with my ex's sisters in drumcondra . I'm determined to find a connection - for some bizarre reason. 6 degree's and all that.).