Time to celebrate: 3 years on the blockchain with you guys!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I am going to skip my Golden Hour series this Sunday because there is something more important that I want to share with you today. I cannot believe how fast time flies but today, I am actually celebrating my 3rd birthday on this amazing blockchain and I am so excited about it!

Bez názvu.png

Well, technically speaking, my 3rd birthday on the chain was yesterday on November 28 because I created my account when I was living in Mexico and since I never adjust the time on my laptop to foreign time zones (to know what time it is in my Czech homeland), my laptop "thought" it already was November 29 when my account was born but in fact, it was still November 28 over there :D But this is not important, of course :) The important thing is that I have been here with you guys for 3 years and that I still love it here!

I don´t really want to bother you with all the details about my Steemian/Hivean journey again as I am pretty sure I already mentioned it a few times on the occasion of some of my previous anniversaries and milestones achieved here on our blockchain so let me just come up with a little numerical summary of how I have been doing so far.


During those 3 years, I have:

written 1,107 posts and 16,249 comments...

Bez názvu2.png

...got 2,436 followers...

Bez názvu3.png

...have accumulated almost 33,000 Hive Power...

4.png

...have earned almost 28,000 Hive through author rewards...

sedm.png

...have earned more than 5,000 Hive through curation...

petka.png

...and reached the reputation of 75.

sestka.png


Since the beginning of my journey, I have also evolved from a plankton to a (pretty fat :D) dolphin and I have never powered down a single Hive.

I have met many wonderful people here on the blockchain (some of them even in real life already) and made some really good friends. I am not going to mention any names here, they know who they are ;) Thank you so much guys, I am really happy and grateful to have you in my life.

I would also like to say a huge thank you to all of my supporters and followers - I probably wouldn´t be writing this post if there were not for you. Thank you! :)

Oh and what are my plans for the next year? Well, just do what I have been doing so far :) Hiving every day, engaging with our community, having fun with my Hivean friends, writing posts and comments, powering up, curating, working on onboarding new Hivers, participating in contests, organizing contests and giveaways myself etc. etc.

Thank you guys again and let me wrap this post up with my favorite Hivean phrase: KEEP ON HIVING! :)


Screenshots featured in this post were taken from my profiles at HiveBlog, HiveBuzz and HiveTasks.





This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

Sort:  

👏👏💪Muy muy bueno!!Tremendous success!

Děkuju, že mě celé ty roky podporuješ a stojíš při mně ❤️️

Congratulations!
Another great achievement of yours...
I am slowly walking after you here as well. I will have my 3rd anniversary in January 2021.

I am not sure, if I would still be present here on Hive if I hadn't met you, but for sure quality of my post would be where it is now. As I already said, you inspired me with your work and are still inspiring me with your presistence.

Hive on my friend and hopefully we will be able to meet in Czech or Slovenia one day...

Thank you so much for all these kind words my friend :) Well, these annual anniversaries are probably the only kind of milestone here where you won´t beat me :D

I also hope we will meet up in real life one day :) Thanks for your continuous support and inspiration Andy. Much appreciated.

Congratulations!! I joined steem some months before you. For me it has also been quite interesting posting in steem/hive.

Thanks man :) Glad to see you still around. You were even earlier bird than me...

Happy hiversary! Three years flies by when you're having fun! You have some pretty good stats up there. You deserve it, you worked hard. Hopefully we get at least 3 more in the future! Keep it up my friend! xox

4obgs6.jpg

Thank you! Time really flies when you are having fun so let´s have at least a few more years of fun and flying here together :) Maybe the price will join the flying too one day :D

I hope the price flies! Might take a while from the looks of it! Although when s-word decided to take off, it kind off happened all at once and took everyone off guard. You never know around here.

Congrats! I'm going to have my 3 years anniversary on 17th December, but unfortunately, I can't be proud of the same results and achievements you have :D

Niceee so we are almost Hivean twins hehe :D And don´t worry about the achievements, you might not have as many of them but you create only top notch posts and that´s something that deserves the utmost respect and recongition ;)

Yeah, we can consider ourselves twins haha :D

Thank you so much for the beautiful words, they are very emotional and encouraging 🤗

Happy 3rd birthday and congratulations on your awesome achievements i haven't been here long but you have certainly inspired me in many ways thank you @phortun and keep doing what your doing i always enjoy popping over to your blogs and checking them out 👍

Aww, thanks man :) Very nice of you. Always a pleasure and inspiration to check out your content too ;)

My pleasure your welcome @phortun have a great day 👍

Hezké výročí ;)

!tan
!BEER


Congratulations, @jjprac You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @phortun.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.640 HIVE

Díky díky :)

Congrats @phortun That's great achievement and I do believe that you will stay here long with us, build the community and inpire many other users, including me. I really enjoy your amazing nature challenge, monday tipping and sat upvote giveaway,...I always stick around whenever possible. Thanks for for support as well, always appreciate it. 😍

Thank you so much for this kind feedback Trang, it really means a lot :) You have been one of my most active followers and I am really happy to have you visiting my blog so often. Always a pleasure to support you too ;) Keep it up my friend!

Gratulace!

Přeju, ať ti nadšení vydrží a cena Hive je co nejvyšší :)

Díky moc! Ta vyšší cena by bodla, co si budem povídat :D

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow, that´s a lot of upvotes, thanks for the info :)

You're welcome @phortun, good to see that your posts are appreciated! 😉👍

@phortun, Congratulations for completing Three Years Journey. I am sure that you travelled amazing journey.

Good wishes from my side towards your Future Journey. Stay blessed.

Thanks buddy :) Stay blessed too.

Welcome and thank you so much.

Congratz! Well done! :)

Thanks buddy! :)

Wow... That's huge milestone of your blockchain journey. My heartiest congratulations dearest friend. You already got many things. Keep going and stay safe.

Thank you my friend, I really value your support :)

!BEER
for you

Thank you and cheers! :)

Good evening. I sincerely congratulate you on this significant date. I want to wish you all the best, and most importantly, good health. Good luck and good luck in your business. Thanks you.

Thank you my friend, always a pleasure to have you stopping by. All the best to you too.

Blahopřeju a díky, že pomáháš růstu celé Hive komunitě.

Díky moc :) Každý nějak přispíváme, je to týmová práce ;)

Congratulations my friend

Gracias amigo! :)

congrats.

Velká gratulace. Jsem rád, že jsem tě na své cestě potkal :-)
!tan


Congratulations, @bucipuci You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @phortun.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE

Moc děkuji a nápodobně, Bucíku ;)

:-)
A mimochodem. Zdá se, že jsme se nedávno málo vyhecovali. Posuneme své cíle (ty Orka, já Delfín) na velikonoce? :-)

Jak jsem ti řekl už tehdy, já budu kosatka nejdřív na konci příštího roku :D Pokud se teda něco zásadního nezmění... Ale tvému velikonočnímu delfínu budu samozřejmě fandit :)

Makám na tom :-)


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations @phortun, You Earned 0.712 TAN & Curators Made 0.497 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.706 HIVE

Happy late birthday! I have a feeling you'll grow so fat you'll transform into an orca in the near future! 😉

Haha thanks buddy :) Well I hope to be an orca by the end of the next year. At least my "mathematical models" say I should / may be going for it :D

No doubt you'll do it! Cheers! !BEER

Thanks! :)


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.