MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

in OCDlast year (edited)

Hello Lovely Hive Users

 "Snapinsta.app_18094700_264273087309793_920850226737053696_n_1080.jpg"

My Info

My name is Mai Hoang and elders called me “Ma”. The real meaning of Mai is “yellow cherry blossoms”. I originate from Tuy Hòa, Vietnam. I've been on this planet for 23 years now, sometimes I thought how fast time goes by. I come from a family of 8 & my family means the whole world to me. My parents are a great example of how love should look and I adore them a lot. I also love watching movies, hanging out with family, friends, and I love to graphic artwork at walls!

I'm a quiet person who enjoys reading. I've read a lot of books, but The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks is still my all-time favorite.

 "Snapinsta.app_18095752_773872722771860_4648626834571788288_n_1080.jpg"

Education

I already finished education in BA (Hons) Contemporary Creative Practice: Graphic Design/ Illustration/ Photography from British University Vietnam.

 "Snapinsta.app_18094735_1233819313410137_1216881341535092736_n_1080.jpg"

I learned about myself and my enthusiasm for making dresses throughout this period at home. To make myself more skilled, I made the decision to sign up for a training course. My imagination has been greatly enhanced by the craft of dressmaking.

I also love writing & sharing my thoughts with others. Growing up I was fund of my drawing and artwork. I love sweet product like chocolate, sweets and Candy also.

 "Snapinsta.app_69478020_132427971447864_8340843310373803328_n_1080.jpg"

I've made the decision to join Hive because I think it will be a great venue for me to share my creative processes and learn more about the web 3, crypto area, and my field in general.

 "Snapinsta.app_21577339_486875225001716_1209628722320113664_n_1080.jpg"

 "Snapinsta.app_21689469_124201814846222_7816815868557393920_n_1080.jpg"

I was unaware of the entire cryptocurrency phenomenon. I initially believed that everything was a scam or a gamble after seeing a buddy lose a significant amount of money. I do a lot of research on crypto to help me understand the fundamentals. I had overcome my fear of the unknown and realized that not all cryptocurrencies are frauds.

 "Snapinsta.app_18512832_1906448549595898_6636620015950888960_n_1080.jpg"

 "Snapinsta.app_18444303_2296707307055671_6970489277230612480_n_1080.jpg"

I can tell how much Hive has affected him and how enthusiastic and upbeat he is about the entire area. So here I am, eager to participate in this wonderful community and learn as much as I can while attempting to motivate others through my work. I enjoy experimenting with new things, I can't wait to explore this wonderful area, and I hope I can do my small part to help the community develop.

Looking forward to having a great time here.

 "Untitled-2 copy.jpg"

Sort:  

Hello @prettymai
Welcome to Hive
Can you please tell us how you found about HIVE? Did you have a friend who already on Hive?

Twitter

What's your Twitter account? 😊

I don't have. That's my best friend Twitter Handle

What's your friend's Twitter handle? i
It's great that he/she tweets about Hive, we can give him a follow.

Also, can you please tell us what your Instagram account is, since all your images comes from snapinsta. Thanks

Welcome to Hive @prettymai! 😃 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here ☺️ If you're ever interested in short form writing, have a warm welcome from us @dbuzz, cheers! 🥂
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

Congratulations @prettymai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

@tipu curate

Welcome to Hive, Mai! It's great to have you here. Your passion for graphic design, dressmaking, and writing is truly impressive. Hive is a fantastic platform for sharing your creative work and connecting with like-minded individuals. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance with anything on the platform. We look forward to seeing your creative contributions and getting to know you better. Enjoy your time here, and have a wonderful journey on Hive! 😊🌟 #HiveCommunity

I hope can earn more money.

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @prettymai!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Exploring our imagination and sharing it with the world is one of my favourite experiences, because it is an interesting adventure full of surprises.
Welcome to Hive :)

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Verify - https://www.dailymotion.com/vowdrama

This is not my personal account. it's my business profile.

hi Mai! Welcome to Hive. This was an enjoyable intro post which I read through the #heyhaveyamet post. I haven't come across anyone from Viet Nam on Hive before so this drew my attention. Vietnamese Street Food is my all-time favourite! You appear to have a nice range of interests and hobbies too! I look forward to reading more from you. !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Have you heard of Dreemport by any chance? It's a pay-it forward curation platform and community that complements your journey on Hive ensuring that you get eyes on your content, which is so important when you are just starting out in the blogging world. If you'd like to take a look, drop in on this link and register - it's quick easy and free to do. Then watch the video clips that explain what Dreemport is about and if you're interested, dive in and start reading posts from others in the community and sharing your own Hive posts with the community too! (Please note that where daily tasks is mentioned, this is now called Earn Dreem in the menu)

https://dreemport.com/getting-started

#dreemerforlife

@prettymai, @samsmith1971(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@prettymai! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@samsmith1971(1/15) tipped @prettymai

Hello dress making artist babe, I love Vietnam, I love your photos