A Rainy Day

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Today, after a long time, I sat down to write. I will try to write regularly from now on.

Whatever, It was a little late for me to wake up today. When I woke up, I saw clouds all over the sky. A situation where it will start raining at any moment.
That was exactly what was thought. After a while it started raining heavily. I was hearing The loud sound of rain in the tin rice.

IMG_20200728_125337.jpg

Love the rain

Today is the 13th day of Bengali Sravan month. Usually this month there is heavy rainfall in Bangladesh. Ponds and river channels are filled with rain water. In some places waterlogging is caused due to poor drainage system. This is especially the case in the city, not in trouble in the village.

Now the rain has stopped. After the rain, nature became calm and beautiful. Seeing that, I do feel fascinated.

IMG_20200728_141020.jpg Evergreen nature

Many songs and poems have been made about rain in our country. I like to listen to those songs and read poems when it rains.

Okay, goodbye today. I hope you will tell me what you do when it rain.

Wish you all the best in this difficult time.
STAY HOME, STAY SAFE

Sort:  

Congratulations @raihanrafi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna