American Nigger Hunter X - Chapter 9 The Twin Towers

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

It doesn't matter if what we believe is real or not. It's how it affects us that matters.

As I pondered over Jesus's parable on the Gods of Culture, the false idols that modern man worships, Jesus rested his hand on my shoulder, reassuring me, before hitting pedal to metal.
Christianity had forged the axiomatic value system of the Western world, and we had forgotten that, and it was becoming undone. Only Jesus could save us...

Jesus sped through the winding roads towards the inner city; inner civilization now overrun with barbarians. The native population considered it normal for "inner city" to mean "barbarian zone"; all Western countries would have to accept this reality. Cities were no longer civilized. The Anti-Christ was reigning supreme. Our value system had been inverted. The criminals were now the saints. I hated the anti-Christ. Orange luminescent lights lit the way like a herald's procession declaring the incoming king. Shooting stars shot through the sky like burning coal spitting upon a black canvas. Angels wept. Jesus sped. Jesus Tokyo drifted.

It felt surreal speeding towards the glowing inner city with Jesus taking the wheel, and Chicom Chang in the back. I wondered what had happened to Detective Blacksman and the rest of the gang. But maybe they just weren't important. Maybe Chang and I, American Nigger Hunter X, only were worthy to enjoy this bodacious ride. Cool tunes played out through the radio. I yawned, an overwhelming tiredness began to take hold.

...

I had to go back, back to when it all began. Only then could I finish the mission Jesus Christ had assigned me.

1629974066510.jpg

The year was 9/11. The Western world was about to explode. Israeli dancers had set their cameras up, ready to capture the momentous event. It would then be delivered back to Moloch HQ as proof of evidence of the sacrifice. Another six gorillion dead. Foreskins precollected.

At this point there was more than enough psychological data for the Satanic Cabal to start leading and nudging the population towards the cabal's desired Way of Thinking. It was a slow boiling of the frog in the pot. The modern school system was still based upon the Prussian system of producing factory workers and soldiers. It was easy to influence the generations with that, and modern mass television. They were never taught to see equivocation or conflation, and authority meant everything, hence the easy simple Simon games that cast them asleep.

“Whoever controls the media, the
images, controls the culture.”
- Allen Ginsberg

Our genetics help shape our culture, and our culture modulates our epigenetic expression. A constant self-organizing dynamical system. Culture produces scripts which people follow. These scripts are dependent on certain stimuli, and are demonstrated in the phenomena of "NPCS", like the "Karen" Phenomenon, these women are merely acting on scripts that culture has assigned to them, they merely play the role. This system can be hijacked to control and subjugate populations by playing upon group psychology and through construction and destruction of cultural norms and taboos, and insertion/deletion of scripts.

"All the world's a stage, and all the men
and women merely players"
- William Shakespeare

At the base layer of this system is the individual. Certain stimuli can cause a person to act out in certain ways, and reaction can be determined by genetics and a modulating effect of culture. Some stimuli can lead to the individual acting out violently, and certain populations contain higher percentages of people with "warrior" genes which make them more susceptible to this stimulus, but culture can modulate or assign narrative scripts to create other outcomes.
For heterosexual men, the idea/visual stimuli of homosexuality induces a disgust response, it is akin to looking at maggots. The culture determines the response to this disgust stimuli. The cultural response to the stimuli is the difference between defenestration of homosexuals or
accepting them into society.
When a horse is born, it can run around and be a horse. But for humans we are retarded without exposure to culture. A lot of our genome has been offloaded onto the memenome (cultural memetics). Without exposure to memes we do not develop, and as society progresses and memes progress, our brains evolve and adapt further. Evolution is an accelerating process.

Nothing in this world is permanent, whatever exists will be overcome by something else which comes along... Whatever the culture, the law tables of the masses can be overturned through administering massive Trauma to the psyche of that population. Psychologically traumatized victims are more malleable and dependent.

1631340240442.jpg

"WHaaaaaaat the fuck Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!?????" I screamed as we hurdled towards the Twin Towers, Jesus gripping the wheel, flexing hard.
"I dan't rike the rook of ris" Chinese Chang coolly said while lighting up a cigarette in the backseat.
I looked Jesus in the eyes like a doubting Thomas.
But Jesus Spoke "American Nigger Hunter X, I heard your prayer"
"HOOOLLLLLLYYY SHIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEETTTTTTTT!" I screamed as we smashed into the Twin Towers.

Glass shattered everywhere. They looked like sparkling chunks of burning coals scattered across a coal covered diamond laden canvas. The light caught them sparkling in their divine radiance, as the sun beamed like a spotlight in the distance.
"So beautiful" I said as the shards of glass began to cut me up in slow motion.
"Holy fuck!" I tried to scream, but as I opened my mouth I began to swallow tiny sharp glass.
The car skidded through the office, smashing over desks, and whatever got in its way. Jesus maintained his cool, turning water coolers into wine coolers as he Tokyo drifted.

I got out of the car and began shouting "It's the Joos! It's the Joos! No time to explain! Get out of here! They are going to fly planes into the Twin Towers and then set off the thermite!!!"

But they just looked at me like I was a madman. They wouldn't believe me. They couldn't. I even opened the trunk of the car and started showing the files I had, but not even information could break through these people's programming. The cultural Gods were too strong. The individual could not accept the truth. You could convince someone they were being fooled NOW, but you could never convince them they had been fooled all their life. It would cause too much cognitive dissonance. Their foundational mythos upon which everything and their culture is based upon, is a lie, but to accept this would lead to the breakdown of the safe and comfy scripts. One would be at the mercy of freewill having to think for themselves. Modern society was based around compartmentalizing, and passing on responsibility to an authority. Human minds were domesticated on a global scale, and the individual could only free himself. No amount of words or evidence could convince them otherwise.
"The Holocaust was fake!" I screamed at the Twin Tower office workers in one last attempt to convince them to get out of here, but I was too late.
"Sorry bro, but I'm like, just in debt you know, and I gotta keep working, so just, not going to take your advice...."

The first plane hit the building. The Judeo-Satanic Paedo Cabal licked their lips at all the trillions they had stolen, and all the trillions they would make. Muslims would be blamed for it thanks to their CIA asset Osama Barrack OBama, and he would be rewarded with the presidency. The Muslim people mostly lacked basic education and so were perfect targets for the Judeo-Satanic Cabal's propaganda to turn them into the terrorists they need to be; coincidentally never attacking Israel and only targeting Europeans. So many shekels to be had. You wouldn't believe it.

Anyway the building was on fire and stuff because of the planes.
"Oh fuck we got to get out of here!"
As I had been ranting about the Jews to the office workers, Jesus and Chang had been at a Wine Cooler chilling and kicking it. Oh shit I was missing out!
I ran over and totally picked up the wine cooler, refilled Chang and Jesus, and the other bros who were totally being too chill to care about the plane that just hit the building, spilling much wine in the process. I then chugged the whole fucking thing like a complete legend.

Several minutes later Jesus pointed, and we followed "To the car!"
Some people rejected Jesus. They told him they had massive Judeo-usury-debts to pay off and couldn't stop working.
The rest of us crowded into the car, and Jesus started the engine.
"We taking the stairs?" I asked, still chugging wine.
"Where we are going... we don't need stairs" Jesus replied hitting pedal to metal.
Jesus revved the engine and then did a half-donut, before flying full speed out the window, just as the second plane hit. Bill Gates activated the Thermite offsite causing a massive internal explosion.
I was no longer a doubting Thomas. We flew straight down towards the streets below. As we flew straight towards the concrete ground I knew everything was going to be alright.
Next second we were crushed inside the burning wreckage. Jesus kept us alive with his powers. My body was twisted and contorted and pierced by alloys, burning all over in extreme heat. As I inhaled, the heat cooked my innards. I tried to scream, but I had no breath. I was on fire, inside and out.

...

"Wakey wakey Mista American Nigga Hanta X" Chang said rubbing my shoulder.
Apparently I had fallen asleep. It turned out I had been in the Asylum way longer than I had expected; the drugs were still leaving my system. Many years had passed before I found Jesus. As I looked out the window of the speeding car, I saw how the world had changed so much. There was now this new meme flu going around controlling the acceptable narrative and thereby the population.

Ordinary citizens walked around with face diapers like they were Asian tourists. I couldn't believe it. I had to kill some guy just to gain access to a service station to buy a sandwich because I did not have a government mandated meme flu pass. I couldn't understand it. Had people become more retarded?
As I passed Chicom Chang a bag of American cheesy potato chips he confessed to Jesus "I rereased the virus".
WOW! I couldn't believe it! Chicom Chang explained Globo-Homo's plot with the virus, and how he "rereased" it several years earlier than they had planned, so the population would not be slow cooked enough to digest their carefully crafted narrative propaganda, as well as causing confusion within the Satanic Cabal.
"Wow I didn't know that! So cool Chang!"

...

"Where is Jesus?" I looked around.
We were parked outside of a church. HomoGlobo Faggot Race flags were draped all over it.
Jesus entered. GloboHomo flags and propaganda painted the innards, like a sickening disease, and cancer, rotting from the inside. A gay paedophile man led the service, praising "Saint George Floyd" and other satanic things. The church had been perverted by GloboHomo. It was just another Judeo-Satanic-Paedo conveyor belt. They would corrupt the minds of the local populace, and pervert their minds with anti-Christ GloboHomo ideas. All the while getting a steady stream of fresh kids to rape, and pass along to the "Islanders". Muslim Grooming Gangs, and Synagogue Paedo factories worked the same way, paying tribute in children to the "higher-ups".

"Praise St George Floyd!" the gay paedo priest proselytized.
Jesus approached the gay paedo priest, and said "Why do you desecrate my Father's home?"
The gay paedo priest began to sweat before replying "Tongue my anus Nigger!"
Jesus never lived with Niggers. He picked up the Gay Paedo Priest with his Godly strength and defenestrated him through an unholy St George Floyd mural.
As Jesus prayed all the GloboHomo propaganda caught holy fire, and was burnt to ash. The congregation was free. They could feel the power of Jesus. A little girl picked up her bible and began to read the New Testament. It was like a Disney film. The evil spell had been broken, and now the words of Christ in their bibles could not be withheld from them anymore.
Jesus left.

"Hey Jesus! Where to next?" I called from the car as Jesus graciously exited his Father's house.
Chang sat in the back smoking cigarettes.
I could literally see the degeneracy on the street dissolving around me, as the power of Christ spread from the church. Two dangerous looking Niggers at the corner of the street turned into trees. A woman walking her poodle turned into an 80s kid delivering newspapers. An old man turned into a bus full of people.
"Now that my Father's home is secure, it is time to go to the source of the Usury, but first we are going to need weapons... lots of weapons."
I knew just the place. It was time to catch up with the gang at the ol' converted church base HQ.
Jesus hit pedal to metal.

NHX.jpg

Trouble waited patiently. We would soon meet.

# To Be Continued...

Chapter 1 Killing Pride
Chapter 2 Save the Jew Save the World
Chapter 3 Faker Than the Holocaust
Chapter 4 Planet of the Niggers
Chapter 5 Twelve Angry Jews
Chapter 6 One Flew over the Jewcoos Nest
Chapter 7 From My Virtue to My Principles
Chapter 8 Gods of Culture