"My Quarantine Challenges: All My Dreams and Goals About Hive.

in OCD4 years ago

@blocktrades sponsored contest is best contest in hive. This time we have a chance to join contest and win prize by sponsored @blocktrades @ocdb . We want more hive contest to attract new member which people still unknown about hive.

My name is sharafat hossen. I am a Bangladeshi. My steem life started from last september 2019. From that time i set up my goal and dream with steem. But unfortunately steem break up with our community or we breakup with steem. I do not want to look back to steem. Now i set up my all goal and dream with hive.

genericBTcontest.jpg
Picture Credit : https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@anomadsoul/hive-challenge-my-quarantine-goals-and-challenges

Just few hours ago i found @anomadsoul post where he announced a new challenge contest which name "My Quarantine Challenges:. Earliar i participate so many @blocktrades contest and won a special mention reward.

@anomadsoul article link is here.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@anomadsoul/hive-challenge-my-quarantine-goals-and-challenges

Thanks to @blocktrades @ocdb @anomadsoul @ocdwitness @c0ff33a and specially @theycallmedan for his ongoing creative initiative.

Lockdown is going on in most of the countries. It is true we have enough time to spend for achiving goal and make fulfills dream. I had 9 hours job everyday. Also in home i always busy with forex trading analysis. Now i have lot of time to do forex analysis and set up my hive carrear with good repuation power. I can do hard work.

What is my goal and i can not sleep well without achiving it?

  • Want to raise hive reputation power above 70 before september 2020.

Now my reputation power is 66.27 . so my goal is not so far and not so close. If i do hard work then it is possible. I like to write about crypto, travel tour and photography. I always try to participate all hive contest as much as possible. I join steem at september 2019. So, this is my 1 year goal.

uii.png

  • Power down all steem and Power up to Hive

I already started power down on steem. I want to withdraw all steem coin in 13 weeks cycle and will sell that and will invest all money to hive for power up. I do not want to look back to steem.

ddds.png

  • I need more than 1000 follower.

Now i have only 140 follower. Although i am still minnows and still i am fail to make big community. I think i can reach that goal at the end of 2020.

  • Become a good blogger.

My english still very poor. Thats why i can not write about any topics. For being a good writer or blogger must need good knowledge of english which is still missing of me. I am following "Hello English" apps. This apps won best English learning apps awards in 2017 .

eng.png

  • Want to make 10000 hive coin before 2021.

Now i have 929 hive and no hbd. Another 929 i have in steem. Total i have now around 2000. I need 8000 more hive in my account. Now i can not say confidently will i invest or not. But i want to write lot of article here and earn hive coin.

My routine

  1. want to Post daily here 2 to 5 articles (depend on free time).
  2. I already bring 3 people here and want to add 50 more friends of mine.
  3. I want to make several video for youtube and 3speak. If i upload it to youtube by bengali language then i can make my network and will guide them for writing here and invest.
  4. Want to start lot of initiative if i got sponsored like @blocktrades @ocdb and @theycallmedan.
  5. Want to contribute with marketing site of hive. So, we can make Hive as a big brand.
  6. Want to be one of hive witness.
  7. Want delegation power for underrated daily quality content.
  8. Everyday i want to spend 8 hours in hive for writing articles.

Some goals without hive

  1. I have 2600 xrp and i must want to see another golden month of crypto like december 2017.
  2. I have 2000 dollar in my forex account. I want to take it to 10000 by making profit in 2020.
  3. I want to get marry this year if Almighty wants.

Final Talk

If i work hard then nothing is impossible for me. Luck is necessary and i can not disagree it but without working hard luck never help us. Please pray for me.

Thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Find this article on twitter with tag #hiveisalive #hive #posh #quarantinelife for promoting hive to other social media.