Selfie ^_^

in OCD4 years ago

Looking around here on Hive, I see there's a sort of "Selfie challenge" and so I decided to partecipate sharing one of the few selfies I took. I don't love so much to take photos of myself, but during the lockdown I worked on a couple of selfie (take it by myself using my canon) that I like so much. I cropped one of them and so here I am:

I published the original photo a couple of months ago here , inside a content where I was talking about my pajama ^_^

In the following pic you can see the photo I took before I cropped it:

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,

Silvia

Sort:  

Lovely selfie, Silvia! Such an artist pose, thinking about her next artwork hahaha

Hello dear friend @silviabeneforti good night.
You are one of mine, who does not like taking self photos.

I wish you a happy rest