You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 2 [40 hive in prize money!]

in OCD4 years ago

It seems to be a recurring theme among many of us blockchain types this kind of, leave me alone and don't begin visiting again I am happy in my own company lol.

I think change is the only thing permanent in our life.

Therein are some incredibly true words but disconcerting all the same I think... Anytime we believe we are ever really in control, we are fooling ourselves... It could all change in a heartbeat, right?

I worked through lockdown but other than that I didn't miss all the minutia of life, in many ways I embraced it too. Perspective, right?

Take great care and have an awesome week, no matter how you choose to spend it🙂

Sort:  

Thanks a have a good week ahead of you too bro.